妇产科  妇产科  妇产科

Cinnal-f

 

Cinnal-f®

描述:促卵泡素α是DNA起源的重组蛋白,等同于垂体产生的促卵泡激素(FSH)。每支预装的Cinnal-f®笔都含有450 IU / 0.75毫升或900 IU / 1.5毫升的卵泡生长因子α。它也可作为75 IU小瓶冻干粉获得。

INN: Follitropin alfa

适应症:辅助生殖技术(ART),促排卵和生精过程中的多卵泡发育。

蛋白质类型:激素

作用机制:促卵泡激素刺激没有卵巢功能衰竭的女性的卵巢卵泡生长,并刺激性腺功能减退性腺功能减退男性的精子发生。正常的卵泡生长,成熟,性腺类固醇生成和精子生成需要FSH。

Cinnal-f传单(PDF)

CinnaTropin

 

CinnaTropin®

描述:生长激素是一种重组人生长激素,在骨骼和肌肉的生长以及新陈代谢中具有显著作用。每支预装的CinnaTropin®笔含5mg / 1.5ml或10mg / 1.5ml生长激素。

INN: Somatropin

适应症:CinnaTropin®适用于因内源性生长激素(GH)分泌不足而导致生长衰竭的小儿和成年患者。 CinnaTropin®还适用于身材矮小且与特纳综合征或慢性肾功能不全相关的小儿患者,以及在4岁或更晚时未出现追赶性生长的胎龄小于SGA的儿童。

蛋白质类型:激素

作用机制:生长激素(hGH)刺激由于缺乏足够的内源性GH分泌而导致生长衰竭的小儿患者的骨骼生长。骨骼的生长是在骨骼的末端的骨板上完成的。 GH及其介质之一IGF-I(胰岛素样生长因子)直接刺激骨s板细胞的生长和代谢。

CinnaTropin传单(PDF)

联系我们

English   |   汉语

 

© 新加坡生物技术有限公司。保留所有权利。

GYNAECOLOGY & ENDOCRINOLOGY  GYNAECOLOGY & ENDOCRINOLOGY  GYNAECOLOGY & ENDOCRINOLOGY

Cinnal-f

Cinnal-f®

Description: Follitropin alfa is a recombinant protein of DNA-origin which is equivalent to follicle-stimulating hormone (FSH) produced by the pituitary gland. Each pre-filled pen of Cinnal-f® contains 450 IU/0.75 ml or 900 IU/1.5 ml of follitropin alfa. It is also available as a 75 IU vial of lyophilized powder.

INN: Follitropin alfa

Indication: Multifollicular development during assisted reproductive technologies (ART), ovulation induction, and spermatogenesis induction

Protein type: Hormone

Mechanism of action: Follitropins stimulate ovarian follicular growth in women who do not have primary ovarian failure, and stimulate spermatogenesis in men with hypogonadotrophic hypogonadism. FSH is required for normal follicular growth, maturation, gonadal steroid production, and spermatogenesis.

Cinnal-f leaflet (PDF)

CinnaTropin

CinnaTropin®

Description: Somatropin is a recombinant human growth hormone that has a remarkable role in the growth of bones and muscles as well as metabolism. Each pre-filled pen of CinnaTropin® contains 5mg/1.5ml or 10mg/1.5ml somatropin

INN: Somatropin

Indication: CinnaTropin® is indicated for pediatric and adult patients with growth failure due to inadequate secretion of endogenous growth hormone (GH). CinnaTropin® is also indicated for pediatric patients with short stature associated with Turner syndrome or chronic renal insufficiency as well as children born small for gestational age (SGA) who failed to show catch-up growth by 4 years of age or later.

Protein type: Hormones

Mechanism of action: Growth hormone (hGH) stimulates skeletal growth in pediatric patients with growth failure due to a lack of adequate secretion of endogenous GH. Skeletal growth is accomplished at the epiphyseal plates at the ends of a growing bone. Growth and metabolism of epiphyseal plate cells are directly stimulated by GH and one of its mediators, IGF-I (insulin-like growth factor).

CinnaTropin leaflet (PDF)

Contact Us

 

© Singapore Biotechnology, Pte. Ltd. All rights reserved.